Media

Prothom Alo  Daily Star  Dhaka Tribune  Bangla Tribune  Ittefaq  BDtone24 EN 
Publish Date:
Wednesday, January 11, 2023
Financial Express
Publish Date:
Thursday, December 1, 2022
Bahanno News  BDtone24  The Statement  Dhaka Tribune  Dhaka Post  BDNEWS24  Desh Rupantor  The Rising Campus 
Publish Date:
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
  The Center for Enterprise and Society (CES) and the Center for South Asian Studies (C-SAS) at the University of Liberal Arts Bangladesh (ULAB), co-organized a bilateral exchange event in India as part of a CES project to promote...
Publish Date:
Monday, February 27, 2023
Newspaper Link - Dhaka Tribune 
Publish Date:
Friday, December 23, 2022
Newspaper Links -  Dhaka Tribune Bangla Tribune Desh Rupantor The Business Post
Publish Date:
Thursday, December 22, 2022
Newspaper Links - Dhaka Tribune Bangla Tribune BDTone En BDTone Bn BahannoNews Amader Shomoy
Publish Date:
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
Newspaper Links - Dhaka Tribune Bangla Tribune  TBS  Kaler Kontho  JagoNews  BDNews24  Potrika 71  BD Tone EN  BDTone BN  Bahanno News  Desh Rupantor
Publish Date:
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
Newspaper Links -  The Business Standard Dhaka Tribune BDtone24
Publish Date:
Sunday, January 8, 2023
Newspaper Links - Dhaka Tribune  Daily Observer  CampusLive24  The Business Post BDtone24 
Publish Date:
Thursday, December 15, 2022

Pages